Skip to main content

BIIAB offer qualifications within the Health and Social Care sector. The subsectors are: 

Adult Social Care


End of Life Care

Mental Health

Other Specialist CPD qualifications

Health Awareness

For further information and documents about each of the qualifications within the sector, please click on the links above.